We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by The Flesh Quartet



A1 Lost
A2 Danskjävel
A3 Hanson
A4 Kristers Tårar
B1 Wallander
B2 Slaecka
B3 Milf
B4 Hets
C1 Seasick
C2 Wanes
C3 Deep Dunes
D1 Pops
D2 A.M.B
D3 Saved
E1 Skytten
E2 Spis
E3 Solo
E4 Braeda
F1 Jääs
F2 Ende
F3 Himmelen
F4 Quiet Night


released May 1, 2012



Kning Disk Gothenburg, Sweden

Kning Disk presents first-rate, limited editions and various kinds of presentations where innovative composers of yesteryear shares space with the kindred spirits of the groundbreaking artists, designers and writers of tomorrow.

contact / help

Contact Kning Disk

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Wallander, you may also like: